Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

Administration

15 Quade Street | P: 518-792-1212 | F: 518-792-1538


  • Becky Vanderklish, Director of Special Education:
    793-7395 rvanderklish@gfsd.org
  • Diana Hutchinson, Admin. Asst. 793-7395
  • Linda Fragale, CPSE/CSE Chair: 793-7395 lfragale@gfsd.org
  • Zoe Stevens, Admin. Asst.: 793-7395
  • Special Education Office fax: 793-7399

  • Ken Chester, Director of Facilities & Transportation: 792-2706 kchester@gfsd.org
  • Facilities & Transportation Office: 31 Glenwood Avenue | F: 743-9057
  • Paul Streicher, Director of Technology: 832-4453 pstreicher@gfsd.org
  • Cathy Sweet, Food Service Director: 798-1910 csweet@gfsd.org
  • Donna Baker, Central Registration (office at HS): 832-4453 dnbaker@gfsd.org

Glens Falls High School

10 Quade Street | P: 518-792-6564 | F: 518-792-1442

Glens Falls Middle School

20 Quade Street | P: 518-793-3418 | F: 793-4888

Big Cross Elementary School

15 Big Cross Street | P: 518-792-2619 | F: 518-792-2668

JACKSON HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

24 Jackson Avenue | P: 518-792-1071 | F: 518-798-6501

KENSINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

43 Kensington Road | P: 518-793-5151 | F: 518-793-5404