Directory and Teacher Pages

Skip to Big Cross, Jackson Heights, Kensington, Middle School, High School.

High School

exterior building of Glens Falls High School with green grass and tree
Welcome to Glens Falls High School!

Principal: Mrs. Tammy Silvernell
Phone: 518-792-6564  |  tsilvernell@gfsd.org

Assistant Principal: Elizabeth Collins
Phone: 518-792-6564  |  ecollins@gfsd.org

Assistant Principal/Athletics Director: Chip Corlew
Phone: 518-792-6564  |  acorlew@gfsd.org

Main Office Secretaries: Cynthia Davis, Christine DelSignore, Karen Hoskins
Phone: 518-792-6564  |  cdavis@gfsd.org  |  ccdelsignore@gfsd.org  |  khoskins@gfsd.org

Grade 9 and Sports Nurse: Tracy Webster, RN
Phone: 518-793-3418 x4440  |  twebster@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

Grades 10-12 Nurse: Jackie Pecor, RN
Phone: 518-792-6564  |  jpecor@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

School Resource Officer: John Norton  |  jnorton@gfsd.org

Student Guidance and Support

Business/Occupations Teachers:

English Language Arts Teachers:

Math Teachers:

Music and the Arts:

Physical Education and Health Teachers:

Science Teachers:

Social Studies Teachers:

    Special Education Teachers:

    World Languages (LOTE) Teachers:

      Middle School

      exterior front view of Glens Falls Middle School
      Welcome to Glens Falls Middle School!

      Principal: Mrs. Kristy Moore
      Phone: 518-793-3418  |  kmoore@gfsd.org

      Assistant Principal: Ms. Laurie Parker
      Phone: 518-793-3418  |  lparker@gfsd.org

      Assistant Principal: Nate Kocak
      Phone: 518-793-3418  |  nkocak@gfsd.org

      Main Office Secretaries: Jessica McTague, Bobbi Harris
      Phone: 518-793-3418  |  jmctague@gfsd.org  |  bharris@gfsd.org

      Grades 5-6 Nurse: Cindy Ketchen, RN
      Phone: 518-793-4089  |  cketchen@gfsd.org

      Grade 7-8 Nurse: Tracy Webster, RN
      Phone: 518-793-3418 x4440  |  twebster@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

      School Resource Officer: John Norton  |  jnorton@gfsd.org

      Student Guidance and Support

      Team 5

      Team 6

      Special Education, 5th and 6th

      Team 7

      Team 7/8

      • Rich Kline, ELA  |  rkline@gfsd.org
      • Dan Perry, Social Studies  |  dperry@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE
      • Megan McCabe, Science  |  mmccabe@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE
      • Christopher McCloud, Math  |  cmccloud@gfsd.org

      Team 8

      Special Education, 7th and 8th

      World Languages (LOTE):

      Music and the Arts:

      Physical Education and Health Teachers:

      Technology, Home, and Career Skills:

        Big Cross Street Elementary

        exterior front of Big Cross Street elementary school on a sunny day in summer
        Welcome to Big Cross Street School!

        Principal: Ms. Debbie Hall
        Phone: 518-792-2619  |  dhall@gfsd.org  |  twitter icon@BCelemPrincipal

        Secretary: Patty Farrell
        Phone: 518-792-2619  |   pfarrell@gfsd.org

        Attendance Clerk: Diane Ogden
        Phone: 518-792-2619  |  dogden@gfsd.org

        Nurse: Janel Martinez, RN
        Phone: 518-792-2619 ext. 5015  |  jmartinez@gfsd.org

        Psychologist: Paula Rehm
        Phone: 518-792-2619  |  prehm@gfsd.org

        Social Worker: Deidre Grieve
        Phone: 518-792-2619 ext. 5035  |  dgrieve@gfsd.org

        Kindergarten Teachers:

        First Grade Teachers:

        Second Grade Teachers:

        Third Grade Teachers:

        Fourth Grade Teachers:

        Special Education K-4:

        Library and Reading/AIS:

        Music and the Arts:

        Physical Education and Supports:

        Jackson Heights Elementary

        Principal: Ms. Carrie Mauro
        Phone: 518-792-1071  |  cmauro@gfsd.org  |  twitter icon@JacksonCmauro

        Secretary: Stacy Frandsen
        Phone: 518-792-1071  |   sfrandsen@gfsd.org

        Attendance Clerk: Dini Guay
        Phone: 518-792-1071  |  dguay@gfsd.org

        Nurse: Beth Clark, RN
        Phone: 518-792-3660  |  bclark@gfsd.org

        Psychologist: Sabrina Columbus
        Phone: 518-792-1071 ext. 6030 |  scolumbus@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

        Social Worker: Cameron Mazza
        Phone: 518-792-1071  ext. 6035 |  chayes@gfsd.org WEBPAGE

        Universal Pre-Kindergarten Teacher:

        Kindergarten Teachers:

        First Grade Teachers:

        Second Grade Teachers:

        Third Grade Teachers:

        Fourth Grade Teachers:

        Special Education Teachers:

        Library and Reading/AIS:

        Music and the Arts:

        Physical education and supports:

        Kensington Road Elementary

        Principal: Mrs. Jennifer Hayes
        Phone: 518-793-5151  |  jhayes@gfsd.org

        Secretary: Kathy Thomson
        Phone: 518-793-5151  |   kthomson@gfsd.org

        Attendance Clerk: Carol Brown
        Phone: 518-793-5151  |  cbrown@gfsd.org

        Nurse: Kathy Callaghan, RN
        Phone: 518-793-5151  |  kcallaghan@gfsd.org

        Psychologist: Julie Miller |  WEBPAGE
        Phone: 518-793-5151 |  psychmiller@gfsd.org

        Social Worker: Tiffany Britt
        Phone: 518-793-5151 |  chayes@gfsd.org WEBPAGE

        Kindergarten Teachers:

        First Grade Teachers:

        Second Grade Teachers:

        Third Grade Teachers:

        • Kevin Basilio  |  kbasilio@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE
        • Pam Laurent  |  plaurent@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE
        • Rebecca Ring  |  rring@gfsd.org

        Fourth Grade Teachers:

        • Brandie Breault  |  bbreault@gfsd.org
        • Anne Walker  |  awalker@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE
        • Julie Curtis  |  jcurtis@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

        Library and Reading/AIS:

        • Nicole Bain Parker, AIS Reading  |  nbain@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE
        • Annemarie Connolly-Dumar, Library Media Specialist  | adumar@gfsd.org
        • Kathy Madelone, Resource  |  kmadelone@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

        Music and the Arts:

        Physical education and supports: