Directory and Teacher Pages

Skip to Big Cross, Jackson Heights, Kensington, Middle School, High School.

High School

Middle School

Big Cross Street Elementary

Principal: Ms. Debbie Hall
Phone: 518-792-2619  |  dhall@gfsd.org  |  twitter icon@BCelemPrincipal

Secretary: Patty Farrell
Phone: 518-792-2619  |   pfarrell@gfsd.org

Attendance Clerk: Diane Ogden
Phone: 518-792-2619  |  dogden@gfsd.org

Nurse: Janel Martinez, RN
Phone: 518-792-2619 ext. 5015  |  jmartinez@gfsd.org

Psychologist: Paula Rehm
Phone: 518-792-2619  |  prehm@gfsd.org

Social Worker: Deidre Grieve
Phone: 518-792-2619 ext. 5035  |  dgrieve@gfsd.org

Kindergarten Teachers:

First Grade Teachers:

Second Grade Teachers:

Third Grade Teachers:

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Special Education K-4:

Library and Reading/AIS:

Music and the Arts:

Physical Education and Supports:

Jackson Heights Elementary

Principal: Ms. Carrie Mauro
Phone: 518-792-1071  |  cmauro@gfsd.org  |  twitter icon@JacksonCmauro

Secretary: Stacy Frandsen
Phone: 518-792-1071  |   sfrandsen@gfsd.org

Attendance Clerk: Dini Guay
Phone: 518-792-1071  |  dguay@gfsd.org

Nurse: Beth Clark, RN
Phone: 518-792-3660  |  bclark@gfsd.org

Psychologist: Sabrina Columbus
Phone: 518-792-1071 ext. 6030 |  scolumbus@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

Social Worker: Cameron Mazza
Phone: 518-792-1071  ext. 6035 |  chayes@gfsd.org WEBPAGE

Universal Pre-Kindergarten Teacher:

Kindergarten Teachers:

First Grade Teachers:

Second Grade Teachers:

Third Grade Teachers:

Fourth Grade Teachers:

Special Education Teachers:

Library and Reading/AIS:

Music and the Arts:

Physical education and supports:

Kensington Road Elementary