Superintendent

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

15 Quade Street • P: 518-792-1212 • F: 518-792-1538

  • group of administrators and Finn smiling wearing blue
    On World Autism Day, GFSD went blue for greater understanding and acceptance

    Paul Jenkins, Superintendent
    518-792-1212
    pjenkins@gfsd.org

  • Amy Towers, Admin. Asst.
    518-792-1212
    atowers@gfsd.org
  • Trent Clay, Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
    518-792-0107
    tclay@gfsd.org
  • Deborah Robbins, Admin. Asst.
    518-792-0107
    drobbins@gfsd.org

    Finnigan the golden-doodle wearing a pink tie, sitting next to Superintendent Jenkins wearing a pink shirt
    GF Nation went PINK in October to honor breast cancer survivors, fighters + families
  • Bobby Yusko, Asst. Superintendent for Business
    518-792-1451
    ryusko@gfsd.org
  • Lisa Palmer, Director of Personnel Development
    518-792-1212
    lpalmer@gfsd.org
  • Skye Heritage, Director of Communications
    518-792-1212
    sheritage@gfsd.org
  • Carrie Mauro, Districtwide Pandemic Response Coordinator
    518-792-1212 x2414
    cmauro@gfsd.org

Superintendent’s Reopening Forums

  • August 6, 2020: Parent/Community Forum #1 with Q+A VIDEO
  • August 12, 2020: Parent/Community Forum #2 with Q+A VIDEO
  • August 18, 2020: Parent/Community Forum #3 with Q+A VIDEO
  • August 20, 2020: Parent/Community Forum #4 with Q+A VIDEO

 

group of children sitting on classroom rug with superintendent fist-bumping one boy smiling
Superintendent Paul Jenkins and a kindergarten student share a fist bump in class