shortcut to content
Glens Falls Middle School home

Middle School faculty and staff

MORE Information
20 Quade Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
P:518-793-3418
F:518-793-4888

 

 

Principal: Mrs. Kristy Moore
Phone: 793-3418  |  kmoore@gfsd.org

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Laurie Anne Parker
Phone: 793-3418  |  lparker@gfsd.org

Dean of Students: Ms. Kristina Hubert
Phone: 793-3418  |  khubert@gfsd.org

Secretary: Karen Dwyre
Phone: 793-3418  |   kdwyre@gfsd.org

Nurse for Grades 5—7: Margaret Sawyer, RN
Phone: 793-4089  |  msawyer@gfsd.org

Nurse for Grade 8: Tracy Webster, RN
Phone: 793-3418  |  twebster@gfsd.org  |  WEBPAGE

 

Student support services

 

Fifth grade teaM:

 

SIXTH GRADE TEAM:

 

MATH + science:

 

English language arts + social studies:

 

special education

 

world languages

 

music and the arts

 

Physical education and health

 

Family and Consumer Sciences

 

library, reading/ais, and speech

 

technology

 

 

Can't find someone? Search the district-wide staff directory:


This directory contains employee names, phone numbers, school buildings and email addresses. Enter your search word into the search box provided below and click 'Go'.

Search for: